To deactivate a tour, edit the tour, and uncheck the Active box at the very bottom of the Info tab. If you have not published the tour, you will have an option to Delete the tour as well. Once the tour has been published, it cannot be deleted. You can find detailed instructions here.
Have more questions? Submit a request