Sometimes agents will click on the link to the unbranded tour and then go look at the branded tour, only to see the unbranded version again. This is because once the unbranded tour has been viewed, we cookie the browser and don't allow that user to see the branded tour for a 30-minute window. You can find more information on how to fix this here.
Have more questions? Submit a request